Posh Totty Designs Makes

Posh Totty Designs craft workshops

Join our jewellery making & craft classes at Posh Totty Designs Makes!

Posh Totty Designs Makes are a range of classes, run by us and open to you. For anyone who's ever fancied learning the likes of the gorgeous arts of macrame, wreath making or even jewellery making, book into one of our workshops and not only head home with a handmade item, but a brand new skill for life. Whether you're a making maestro or a craft novice, our workshops are open to everybody regardless of skill level. The focus is on fun, so as long as you're having that, you've made it!


What's on?

7.00-9.00pm Thurs 18th Jan - Silver Ring Making Workshop - London

6.30-8.30pm Thurs 25th Jan - Silver Ring Making Workshop - Brighton - SOLD OUT

2.00-4.00pm Sat 27th Jan - Silver Ring Making Workshop at West Elm Kingston

7.00-9.00pm Thurs 1st Feb - Silver Ring Making Workshop - London

7.00-9.00pm Thurs 8th Feb - Silver Ring Making Workshop - London - SOLD OUT

6.30-8.30pm Thurs 15th Feb - Silver Ring Making Workshop - Brighton

6.30-8.30pm Thurs 22nd Feb - Macrame Plant Hanger Workshop - Brighton

7.00-9.00pm Thurs 15th Mar - Silver Ring Making Workshop - London

6.30-8.30pm Thurs 22nd Mar - Silver Ring Making Workshop - Brighton

7.00-9.00pm Thurs 29th Mar - Macrame Plant Hanger Workshop - London

7.00-9.00pm Thurs 12th Apr - Silver Ring Making Workshop - London

6.30-8.30pm Thurs 19th Apr - Silver Ring Making Workshop - Brighton

6.30-8.30pm Thurs 26th Apr - Macrame Plant Hanger Workshop - Brighton

7.00-9.00pm Thurs 10th May - Silver Ring Making Workshop - London

6.30-8.30pm Thurs 17th May - Silver Ring Making Workshop - Brighton

7.00-9.00pm Thurs 24th May - Macrame Plant Hanger Workshop - London


Questions & Contact

If you have any questions we're here to help. Email: makes@poshtottydesigns.com Tel: 01273 003621

Or check out our FAQs page.

We look forward to seeing you there!