Posh Totty Designs Makes

Posh Totty Designs craft workshops

Join our jewellery making & craft classes at Posh Totty Designs Makes!

Posh Totty Designs Makes are a range of classes, run by us and open to you. For anyone who's ever fancied learning the likes of the gorgeous arts of macrame, wreath making or even jewellery making, book into one of our workshops and not only head home with a handmade item, but a brand new skill for life. Whether you're a making maestro or a craft novice, our workshops are open to everybody regardless of skill level. The focus is on fun, so as long as you're having that, you've made it! For more information on our workshops & design inspiration check out our PTD Makes Instagram.


What's on?

7.00-9.00pm Thu 23rd Aug - Silver Ring Making Workshop - London - SOLD OUT

6.30-8.30pm Thu 23rd Aug - Macrame Plant Hanger Workshop - Brighton

6.30-8.30pm Thu 30th Aug - Silver Ring Making Workshop - Brighton - SOLD OUT

6.00-8.00pm Fri 31st Aug - Silver Ring Making Workshop at West Elm, Westfield Shopping Centre

7.00-9.00pm Thu 6th Sep - Silver Ring Making Workshop - London - SOLD OUT

6.30-8.30pm Thu 13th Sep - Silver Ring Making Workshop - Brighton - SOLD OUT

7.00-9.00pm Thu 13th Sep - Macrame Plant Hanger Workshop - London

6.30-8.30pm Thu 20th Sep - NEW Silver Charm Making Workshop - Brighton

7.00-9.00pm Thu 27th Sep - Silver Ring Making Workshop - London - SOLD OUT

6.30-8.30pm Thu 4th Oct - Silver Ring Making Workshop - Brighton

7.00-9.00pm Thu 11th Oct - Silver Ring Making Workshop - London

6.30-9.30pm Thu 11th Oct - Macrame Plant Hanger Workshop - Brighton

7.00-9.00pm Thu 18th Oct - Silver Ring Making Workshop - London

7.00-9.00pm Thu 25th Oct - NEW Silver Charm Making Workshop - London

7.00-9.00pm Thu 1st Nov - Silver Ring Making Workshop - London

6.30-8.30pm Thu 1st Nov - NEW Silver Charm Making Workshop - Brighton

6.30-8.30pm Thu 8th Nov - Silver Ring Making Workshop - Brighton

7.00-9.00pm Thu 15th Nov - Macrame Plant Hanger Workshop - Brighton


Questions & Contact

If you have any questions we're here to help. Email: makes@poshtottydesigns.com Tel: 01273 003621

Or check out our FAQs page.

We look forward to seeing you there!