Personalised Mummy And Baby Necklace

Personalised Mummy And Baby Necklace

£65.00

Carry your loved one close to your heart at all times with the beautiful Personalised Mummy And Baby Necklace. Two sleek sterling silver ring pendants are suspended from a fine sterling silver chain, ready for your choice of unique personalisation. The smaller ring fits inside the larger ring pendant, symbolising the eternal bond between mother and child. For a truly special touch, this design can be plated in 9ct rose or 9ct yellow gold. The Personalised Mummy And Baby Necklace makes a wonderful gift, both for new mums and those we have had years to be grateful for!

Personalise & Add to Bag

Gift Wrapping!

We offer a special gift wrapping service for jewellery with our "no peeking" gift sleeve and glittery gift tag!

The gift sleeve covers our jewellery boxes to ensure your present remains a complete surprise.

Product Description

If you would prefer your necklace without personalisation please leave the text boxes blank. You can always return the item to us to personalise at a later date.

Made from:
925 sterling silver. This item can be 9ct yellow gold plated or 9ct rose gold plated.

Our gold plated items are compliant with the Assay nickel release test (BS EN 1811:1998 and BS EN 12472) therefore they are suitable for those with nickel allergies.

Dimensions:
The large ring measures 2cm diameter and is made from 2.5mm silver; the small ring is 1cm diameter and made from 2mm silver.The hand-stamping is in a 1mm font running in a horizontal text direction around each circle. 

Important Information
Personalisation:
Each item is individually handmade to order in our Brighton workshop. The personalisation is hand-stamped rather than machine engraved, as such, any irregularities should be appreciated as part of the bespoke design.
 
All of our items are handmade so please check that all personalisation, sizing, product options and delivery information have been entered correctly. We cannot guarantee that any adjustment requests made after the order has been placed will be possible. Character limits apply to all jewellery items.
 
Punctuation:
We can only stamp the Roman alphabet in the upper case font shown in the product images. We can only include certain punctuation marks, they are the ampersand (&), the full stop (.) and the comma (,). We can also include numbers but we cannot include any other punctuation, accent marks or mathematical symbols. Any punctuation requests other than those listed above will be omitted. Please note that we cannot stamp lower case letters.
 
Black text finish: 
Black finish gives a bolder, easy to read look, whereas clear finish gives a more subtle look. The 'black finish' is achieved by applying a specialist black paste that leaves the text with black fill. Black finish can fade over time. We suggest that if you want to prolong this finish on your jewellery, it is advisable to not expose it to perfume, chlorine, cosmetics and body lotions. Humidity and body oils may also affect black finish. If your black finish does fade we offer a jewellery maintenance service, which includes a high shine re-polish and the re-application or removal of black fill if required. Our jewellery maintenance service can be purchased here.
 
Gold plating:
All of our jewellery is handmade from sterling silver and many of our products can be plated with 9ct yellow gold/ 9ct rose gold, on top of the sterling silver base. We advise that gold plating is a finish that can wear away over time. It can be affected by elements such as exposure to water, heat, chlorine and chemicals found in body lotions/ cosmetics/ perfumes as well as different skin types. If the plating on your product wears away within the first three months of purchasing we are happy to re-plate the item free of charge. However beyond the first three months of purchasing there is a £20 re-plating charge. To avoid continual re-plating we recommend that 9ct pure gold is the best option.

Feefo Reviews - Average 0% (1 reviews)

Hi there, we're so sorry to hear you weren't happy with your purchase. We endeavour to make each and every customer over the moon with their order so we'd love to make it up to you. At the time of your review we contacted you via email to resolve the issues but we haven't received a response, we'll...Read More.
Date Score Customer Comment
22-Feb-2018 Product:

I bought a necklace on behalf of my one year old son for Christmas. It had two rings on it, one with his name and the other Mummy. The marketing looked great but on arrival, the quality of the product didn’t match up. I was disappointed but it was ten days before Christmas and I couldn’t find anything... Read More.
Read more reviews on Feefo
#PoshTottyDesigns