Personalised Mini Heart Stud Earrings

Personalised Mini Heart Stud Earrings

£21.50

New to our bestselling Heart Jewellery Collection, the gorgeous Personalised Mini Heart Stud Earrings feature a dainty heart motif and can be personalised with a character on each earring, using our signature hand-stamped lettering technique. Each pair of bespoke earrings is individually handmade to order from sterling silver, with optional 9ct rose or 9ct yellow gold plating available for an extra special touch. The Personalised Mini Heart Stud Earrings add a stylish finishing touch to any outfit and compliment our Personalised Tricolore Mini Heart Necklace or Personalised Mini Heart Charm Necklace beautifully.

Choose options & Add to Bag

Gift Wrapping!

We offer a special gift wrapping service for jewellery with our "no peeking" gift sleeve and glittery gift tag!

The gift sleeve covers our jewellery boxes to ensure your present remains a complete surprise.

Product Description

Please note that earrings are non-returnable for reasons of hygiene and safety. 

Made from: 
925 sterling silver or 9ct yellow or 9ct rose gold plated. Butterfly backs included.

Our gold plated items are compliant with the Assay nickel release test (BS EN 1811:1998 and BS EN 12472) therefore they are suitable for those with nickel allergies.

Dimensions: 
Each earring measures approximately 7mm across.

Important Information

Returns:
Please note that earrings are non-returnable for reasons of hygiene and safety.

Gold plating:
All of our jewellery is handmade from sterling silver and many of our products can be plated with 9ct yellow gold/ 9ct rose gold, on top of the sterling silver base. We advise that gold plating is a finish that can wear away over time. It can be affected by elements such as exposure to water, heat, chlorine and chemicals found in body lotions/ cosmetics/ perfumes as well as different skin types. If the plating on your product wears away within the first three months of purchasing we are happy to re-plate the item free of charge. However beyond the first three months of purchasing there is a £20 re-plating charge. To avoid continual re-plating we recommend that 9ct pure gold is the best option.
Questions and Answers

Do you have a question about this product? Send us your question and we'll aim to respond within 24 hours!

Ask a Question

Feefo Reviews - Average 71% (7 reviews)

Hi there, we're sorry to hear you were unhappy with the service used to deliver your order. The February adverse weather conditions this year caused delays to the delivery networks! We have since been in touch to resolve this with you and we were also glad to hear your order had arrived. We hope...Read More.Hi there, we're so sorry to hear you were unhappy with your order. We strive to ensure each and every customer is 100% satisfied with their order and have been in touch to make it up to you - we hope you're happy with the resolution :) If there's anything further we can do please let us know. Best...Read More.
Date Score Customer Comment
06-Apr-2019 Product:

Great quality and my girlfriend loved them... thankfully!
18-Oct-2018 Product:

Personalised just for me.
09-Mar-2018 Product:

Failed to deliver item. Terrible customer service.
28-Feb-2018 Product:

Good quality and Prompt service
21-Feb-2018 Product:

As a result of the gift not arriving in time fore Christmas, I cancelled my order.
Read more reviews on Feefo
#PoshTottyDesigns