Posh Totty Designs Makes

Posh Totty Designs craft workshops

Join our jewellery making & craft classes at Posh Totty Designs Makes!

Posh Totty Designs Makes are a range of classes, run by us and open to you. For anyone who's ever fancied learning the likes of the gorgeous arts of macrame, string art or even jewellery making, book into one of our workshops and not only head home with a handmade item, but a brand new skill for life. Whether you're a making maestro or a craft novice, our workshops are open to everybody regardless of skill level. The focus is on fun, so as long as you're having that, you've made it!


What's on?

6.30-8.30pm Thurs 29th June - Silver Ring Making Workshop - Brighton - SOLD OUT

6.30-8.30pm Thurs 13th July - Macrame Plant Hanger Workshop - Brighton

6.30-8.30pm Thurs 20th July - String Art Workshop - Brighton

7.00-9.00pm Thurs 20th July - Silver Ring Making Workshop - London

6.30-8.30pm Thurs 27th July - Silver Ring Making Workshop - Brighton

6.30-8.30pm Thurs 10th Aug - Macrame Plant Hanger Workshop - Brighton

6.30-8.30pm Thurs 17th Aug - Pinata Making Workshop - Brighton

7.00-9.00pm Thurs 17th Aug - Silver Ring Making Workshop - London

6.30-8.30pm Thurs 24th Aug - Silver Ring Making Workshop - Brighton

6.30-8.30pm Thurs 14th Sep - Macrame Plant Hanger Workshop - Brighton

6.30-8.30pm Thurs 21st Sep - String Art Workshop - Brighton

7.00-9.00pm Thurs 21st Sep - Silver Ring Making Workshop - London

6.30-8.30pm Thurs 28th Sep - Silver Ring Making Workshop - Brighton


Questions & Contact

If you have any questions we're here to help. Email: hello@poshtottydesigns.com Tel: 01273 003621

Or check out our FAQs page.

We look forward to seeing you there!